

# **Positions of Leadership 2025**

CATHERINE McAULEY

COLLEGE Bendigo

## **EXECUTIVE AND LEADERSHIP TEAM**

- Principal: Mr Brian Turner
- Executive Deputy Principal Staff & Administration: Mr Frank Dullard
- Business Manager: Mr Seppe Marsili
- Executive of College Administration: Mrs Sonja Cain
- Assistant Principal Campus Leader (St Mary's): Mrs Suzie Kemp
- Assistant Principal Campus Leader (Coolock): Mr Len Watson
- Assistant Principal Learning & Teaching: Mrs Gina Giblin
- Assistant Principal Faith, Mission and Community: Mrs Cara Pawsey

### **POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP (POL 6)**

- Pastoral Care Director: Mr Matthew Smith
- Pathways Learning Director: Mr Kieren Prowse

## **POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP (POL 4)**

#### **Year Level Coordinators**

- Year 7: Mr Stephen Evans
- Year 7: Ms Hayley Lethlean
- Year 8: Mr Josh Hann
- Year 8: Ms Kim Greenwell (Acting)
- Year 9: Mrs Jo Tobin
- Year 9: Mr Jack Timmins
- Year 10: Mrs Lisa Darlow
- Year 10: Mr Shane McConvill
- Year 11: Ms Ashlee Burke
- Year 11: Mrs Jo MacDonald
- Year 12: Ms Kate Watts
- Year 12: Mrs Karen Lichnovsky

## Year Level Learning Leaders

- Year 7: TBC
- Year 8: Mrs Marine Snyman
- Year 9: Mr Dean Carmody
- Year 10: Mrs Sally Nicholson (Acting)

## **POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP (POL 3)**

#### Learning Diversity Leaders

- Year 7: Miss Alyssa Lemon
- Coolock: Mrs Jenni McGrath
- St Mary's: Mrs Amy Dickins
  Learning Leaders
  - Arts: Mr Peter Hughes
- Technology: Mr Dean Carmody
- English: Ms Sarah Gross
- Humanities: Ms Katie French
- Maths: Mr Greg Barras
- Science: Mrs Karinda Hogan
- Physical Education and Health: Mrs Natalie West
- Literacy: Ms Lia Shaw

## **POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP (POL 2)**

- English as an Additional Language (EAL)
  Learning Leader: To be confirmed
- Languages Learning Leader: Ms Geraldine
  Coles
- Religious Education Learning Leader: To be confirmed